OU Login

How to Contact Us

Service Desks

Service Desks Phone
Circulation Desk (409) 882-3982
Reference Desk (409) 882-3082
Library Administration (409) 882-3352
Media Services (409) 882-3083
Fax Number (409) 882-3903
Inter-library Loans (409) 882-3080
Learning Center (409) 882-3935

Library and Learning Center (LC) Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Mary McCoy Library Director Mary.Mccoy@lsco.edu (409) 882-3083
Tony Barrientos LC Director Tony.Barrientos@lsco.edu (409) 882-3935
Geneva Adams Circulation/Reserves Geneva.Adams@lsco.edu (409) 882-3065
Barbara Morrison LC Instructional Staff Barbara.morrison@lsco.edu (409) 882-3373
China Burks Library Technician China.Burks@lsco.edu (409) 882-3081
Sam Smith Instruction/Electronic Resources Librarian Samantha.Smith@lsco.edu (409) 882-3084
Roseanne Jungen LC Instructional Staff Roseanne.Jungen@lsco.edu (409) 882-3373
Aubrey Kapranos Instruction/Tech Services Librarian   Aubrey.Kapranos@lsco.edu (409) 882-3953
Kungwha Kim Inter-library Services   Kungwha.Kim@lsco.edu (409) 882-3080
Elizabeth Pressler LC Lab Manager Elizabeth.Pressler@lsco.edu (409) 882-3087
Barbara Sarver LC Technician Barbara.Sarver@lsco.edu (409) 882-3373
Gwen Sherman Library Clerk Gwen.Sherman@lsco.edu (409) 882-3352