OU Login

How to Contact Us

General Email

LSCOLibrary@lsco.edu

Service Desks

Service Desks Phone
Circulation Desk (409) 882-3982
Reference Desk (409) 882-3082
Library Administration (409) 882-3352
Media Services (409) 882-3083
Fax Number (409) 882-3903
Inter-library Loans (409) 882-3080

Library Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Samantha Smith Director of Library Services Samantha.Smith@lsco.edu (409) 882-3083
Aubrey Kapranos Instruction/Tech Services Librarian   Aubrey.Kapranos@lsco.edu (409) 882-3953
China Burks Instruction/Electronic Resources Librarian China.Burks@lsco.edu (409) 882-3081
Kungwha Kim Inter-library Loan Services   Kungwha.Kim@lsco.edu (409) 882-3080
Lindsey Stevenson Circulation/Reserves Lindsey.Stevensn@lsco.edu (409) 882-3065
Michaela Cowart Circulation/Reserves Michaela.Cowart@lsco.edu (409) 882-3952
Brooke Dantzler Library Clerk Brooke.Dantzler@lsco.edu (409) 882-3352