OU Login

How to Contact Us

Service Desks

Service Desks Phone
Circulation Desk (409) 882-3982
Reference Desk (409) 882-3082
Library Administration (409) 882-3352
Media Services (409) 882-3083
Fax Number (409) 882-3903
Inter-library Loans (409) 882-3080

Library Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Mary McCoy Library Director Mary.Mccoy@lsco.edu (409) 882-3083
Geneva Adams Circulation/Reserves Geneva.Adams@lsco.edu (409) 882-3065
China Burks Library Technician China.Burks@lsco.edu (409) 882-3081
Sam Smith Instruction/Electronic Resources Librarian Samantha.Smith@lsco.edu (409) 882-3084
Aubrey Kapranos Instruction/Tech Services Librarian   Aubrey.Kapranos@lsco.edu (409) 882-3953
Kungwha Kim Inter-library Services   Kungwha.Kim@lsco.edu (409) 882-3080
Lora Rives Library Clerk Lora.Rives@lsco.edu (409) 882-3352